Kendo Advancements – Summer 2014

The following members have been advanced to Nidan rank under the authority of the Eikoku Kendō Renmei.

Tim Bailey (Butokukan)
Alistair Brindle (Butokukan)
Melanie Carr (Butokukan)
Arran Crutcher (Butokukan)
David Munn (Butokukan)
Jessica Waring (Butokukan)

Congratulations from all our Kendōka.

This entry was posted in News, Ranking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply